Business Directory
Dan & Jack Breiner
Classic Carpet & Rug
Carpet & Rug Sales
203-359-3622
Jack@Classiccarpetandrug.com
Dan@Classiccarpetandrug.com
www.classiccarpetandrug.com

Binyamin Bodenheim
Computer & Internet Solutions
845-222-2211
ben@cis2therescue.com

Lance (Aryeh) Chabus
Law Office of Lance P.Chabus
Provide regulatory and compliance services to commodities and securities brokers, CTAs, IAs, commodity
pools and hedge funds
917-438-9288
lpchabus@gmail.com

Rena Cohen
Real Estate Broker
Licensed Real Estate Associate Broker
Buying or selling?
Your personal home shopper
845-364-0007 - Office
Ext 123
845-304-1370 - Cell
renarealty@yahoo.com

Ira Davidson
Vans Vans Vans Inc
Davidson Vans Sales
845-365-3900 - Office
914-217-5678 - Cell
845-398-2674 - Fax
www.vansvansvans.com

Eytan Dzikowski
NER Art Gallery
866.720.1014
info@nerartgallery.com
www.nerartgallery.com

Eytan Dzikowski
BizBack Fundraising
info@bizback.com
www.bizback.com

Bryndie Fogel
Piano Teacher
Piano lessons, all levels, classical, Hebrew, theory...33 yrs. experience
845-354-2525
brfo@aol.com

Shalom Fogel
ESF Income Corp
Mortgage Financing
845-364-9700
esfshalom@aol.com

Eli Fonfeder
Monsey Swim School
We offer separate Swimming Lessons, Lifeguarding, CPR & First Aid
845-578-1888
emtstore@yahoo.com

Susan Frenkel
Monsey Monuments LLC
We service all cemeteries in the tri-state area
845-347-7866 - Office
877-821-9585 - Fax
sfrenkel@monseymonuments.com
www.monseymonuments.com

Dr. Michael I. Goldstein, DC, PC
Goldstein Chiropractic Office
845-362-6200
DrMike@DrMGoldstein.com
www.DrMGoldstein.com

Rifkie Kaufman
Realty Teams Corp
Lic. Real Estate Broker Assoc
845-216-4512
http://rebecca.realtyteamscorp.com/

Harvey Levitin Certified Public Accountant
Perform certified audits, prepare tax returns and coordinate accounting services. Specializing in the
preparation of all levels of financial statement reports.
917-825-8508
harveylevitin@aol.com

Elimelech Piasek
Elite Pension Consultants
Consultants and Actuaries for all Tax-Qualified Pension Plans
845-354-8373 - Office
845-354-7973 - Fax
epc613@optonline.net

Elimelech Piasek
Foresters Equity Services
Mutual Funds, Pension Rollovers, IRAs, Annuities, 529 College Savings & Financial Planning
845-354-8373 - Office
845-354-7973 - Fax
mpiasek@forestersequity.com
www.forestersequity.com

Nathan Schwab Care Security Systems Inc
Commercial & Corporate Security
845-354-3367 x 130
nschwab@care-inc.com
www.care-inc.com

Moshe Shucht
Shucht Bookkeeping Service
QuickBooks Specialist
201-376-4378
bookkeeping@shucht.com

Tzipi Shucht
Cookie Favors
Custom and Personalized Cookies For All Occasions Under The Strict Kashrut Supervision of Rabbi Zushe
Blech
845-219-1322 - Work
845-362-6208 - Home
845-222-3694 - Text
orders@cookiefavors.biz
www.cookiefavors.biz

Linda Stone
Math tutor, grades 1-12, SAT, ACT
845-354-5837 - Home
914-582-1501
MrsStone7@optonline.net


Elly Walden
Real Estate Broker
Licensed Associate Broker Better Homes and Gardens Rand Realty
845-362-4321 - Home
845-304-9468 - Cell
845-354-3383 - Fax
elly.walden@randrealty.com
www.ellywalden.randrealty.com